What’s Going On With You?

Liebster Award, Part Two

liebster2

So, I’ve finally got around to posting my answers to my second Liebster Award nomination! This one was from the lovely Lily over at Lily Grace, where she writes some amazing beauty reviews, as well as throwing in a dash of lifestyle in a way which is always interesting; definitely check her out!

Here are my answers to her questions!

What is your favourite eyeshadow?                                                                              

Loreal colour infallible

What is your favourite season?                                                                                            

I love summer, but I’m enjoying Autumn! I like it when the trees turn gold.

If you could only use one beauty product for the rest of your life what would it be?

A really good moisturiser, so I hopefully wouldn’t get wrinkles!

download

What is your favourite make up brand?                                                                Probably Max Factor

vintage max factor

What is your favourite colour?                                                                                      

Blue

How long have you been blogging?                                                                                    

I only seriously started blogging a couple of months ago

What is your favourite thing about blogging?                                                            

Reading other people’s blogs – I’d stay in bed and read them all day if I could! But it’s also so lovely when someone reads a post you’ve written and says “I agree with what you’re saying and I love this too!” Comments from people with the same passions as me really cheer me up if I’m having a bad day.

vintage-girl-reading-newspaper

What is your skin type?                                                                                      

Combination/dry

How much make up do you own?                                                                          

NEVER ENOUGH

What is your favourite clothes shop?                                                                        

Tough one, but I could spend hours in Beyond Retro

If you had £1000 (or whatever currency you have) what would you spend it on?    

You know the party in The Great Gatsby? That. You’re all invited.

gatsby-party-scene

And here are all the beautiful bloggers I will nominate to answer my questions – hope you enjoy!

And here are my questions for you guys;

  • Which magazine would you most like to write for?
  • If you could go shopping with any celebrity, who would it be?
  • Describe your style in three words?
  • What is your favourite beauty product?
  • Which fashion faux-pas annoys you the most?
  • What is your favourite place to shop?
  • What cheers you up if you are feeling down?
  • Which foundation do you use?
  • What was your most embarrassing fashion moment?
  • What song do you have on repeat at the moment?

So, there you go! Hope you have fun friendsssssss xxxxxx

45266814_v3yESrb3_c

